2018-2019 PTO Meeting Schedule

Mark your calendar for the following dates! All PTO meetings will be in the Media Center at 4pm, unless stated otherwise.

Monday, August 13, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, January 14, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019


Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square